Deleting a Page
If you no longer need a page on your site then you can delete this from the sitemap.
To delete pages, log in to your site with the ‘siteadmin’ details received in your ‘Welcome Email’.
- Hover your mouse over the Dashboard link in the editing toolbar at the top of the site
- In the dropdown click on Sitemap
- Click on the page you wish to delete and select Delete from the options
- Finally, confirm you wish to delete thepage by clicking the Delete button
Top Tip: A deleted page can be recovered by moving it from the trash. The trash is accessible when you click the Options link on the sitemap page and then check Show System Pages.